SCBS logo

Upcoming Events

SCBS logo flipped
Home page link History link Members Events Scholarship info link Notices link Links
2018-19 CONCERT SEASON (New information added)
NOTE: Regular Monday evening rehearsals will continue to be held at Union Presbyterian Church
Date
Event
Location
SUMMER REHEARSALS

Monday, June 4

Rehearsal: 7:30 p.m.

Woodstown High School

Monday, June 18

Rehearsal: 7:30 p.m.

Union Presbyterian Church

Monday, July 9

Rehearsal: 7:30 p.m.

Union Presbyterian Church

Monday, July 23

Rehearsal: 7:30 p.m.

Union Presbyterian Church

Monday, August 6

Rehearsal: 7:30 p.m.

Union Presbyterian Church

Monday, August 20

Rehearsal: 7:30 p.m.

Union Presbyterian Church

2018-19 SCHEDULE

Monday, September 10

1st Fall Rehearsal: 7:30 p.m.

Union Presbyterian Church

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Dress Rehearsal: 10 a.m.

Davidow Hall
Salem Community College

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Annual Christmas Concert
Time: 3 p.m.
; 2 p.m. call
Dress: Tuxedos

Davidow Hall
Salem Community College

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Concert 4 p.m.; 3:15 p.m. call
Dress: Red & Black

Limestone Presbyterian Church
3201 Limestone Rd.
Wilmington, DE 19808

E-mail: Salem County Brass Society